Taught by our certified lactation educator, this class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a successful and satisfying experience. Topics covered include advantages of breastfeeding and proper breastfeeding techniques. Dads or other support persons are encouraged and welcomed. Bring a doll or stuffed animal.

Location: Rancho Springs Medical Center
Instructor: Sandy Salgado, LCCE,CLE 
Fee: $40

Register Online

Or call 1-800-879-1020.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.