Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Monday, April 20, 2020

    Newborn Care Class

    Classes

    This class helps parents develop the special skills and confidence necessary to care for their newborn.

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    Taught by our certified lactation educator, this class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a... View Details

  • Monday, April 27, 2020

    Comfort for Labor Class

    Classes

    Taught by an active Birth Doula, this one-time class allows expectant parents to spend time practicing labor comfort techniques.

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020

    Big Brother Big Sister Class

    Classes

    This class is designed for siblings (ages four to 11) who will welcome a little brother or sister into the family.

  • Saturday, May 9, 2020

    Childbirth Preparation Express

    Classes

    This one-time class provides basic information on the labor and birth process with time for breathing and relaxation practice.

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020

    Childbirth Preparation Series (Weeknight)

    Classes

    A highly recommended course for first time moms and their coaches.

  • Monday, May 18, 2020

    Newborn Care Class

    Classes

    This class helps parents develop the special skills and confidence necessary to care for their newborn.

  • Thursday, May 21, 2020

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    Taught by our certified lactation educator, this class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a... View Details

  • Thursday, June 11, 2020

    Big Brother Big Sister Class

    Classes

    This class is designed for siblings (ages four to 11) who will welcome a little brother or sister into the family.

  • Friday, June 12, 2020

    Childbirth Preparation Series (Weekend)

    Classes

    A highly recommended course for first time moms and their coaches.

Pages