Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022

    After Baby Arrives Lactation Support

    Classes

    After the birth of a baby, moms may need some help and encouragement with breastfeeding.

  • Friday, August 12, 2022

    Childbirth Preparation Series (Weekend)

    Classes

    This full preparation class teaches expectant parents how to meet the challenges of childbirth with confidence.

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    This class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a successful and satisfying experience.

  • Thursday, August 18, 2022

    After Baby Arrives Lactation Support

    Classes

    After the birth of a baby, moms may need some help and encouragement with breastfeeding.

  • Thursday, August 25, 2022

    After Baby Arrives Lactation Support

    Classes

    After the birth of a baby, moms may need some help and encouragement with breastfeeding.

  • Thursday, September 1, 2022

    After Baby Arrives Lactation Support

    Classes

    After the birth of a baby, moms may need some help and encouragement with breastfeeding.

  • Thursday, September 8, 2022

    After Baby Arrives Lactation Support

    Classes

    After the birth of a baby, moms may need some help and encouragement with breastfeeding.

  • Friday, September 9, 2022

    Childbirth Preparation Series (Weekend)

    Classes

    This full preparation class teaches expectant parents how to meet the challenges of childbirth with confidence.

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    This class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a successful and satisfying experience.

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022

    After Baby Arrives Lactation Support

    Classes

    After the birth of a baby, moms may need some help and encouragement with breastfeeding.

Pages