Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Monday, September 24, 2018

    Comfort for Labor Classes

    Classes

    Taught by a former labor doula, this one time class allows expectant parents to spend two hours practicing labor comfort techniques. 

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Drop-in Tuesdays

    Programs

    Looking for a rewarding career? Meet with HR and discuss open positions during our drop-in Tuesdays each month.

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018

    Breastfeeding Classes

    Classes

    This class covers the advantages of breastfeeding and proper techniques. 

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018

    Maternity Information Class — Saturdays

    Classes

    This fun and informative presentation gives expectant parents a free sneak preview of our maternity services.

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018

    Maternity Information Class — Wednesdays

    Classes

    This fun and informative presentation gives expectant parents a free sneak preview of our maternity services.

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018

    Childbirth Preparation Express — Saturday Morning

    Classes

    This one-time 3.5 hour class provides basic information on the labor and birth process with time for breathing and relaxation practice.

  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Childbirth Preparation — Complete Series

    Classes

    This three-week course gets expectant parents ready for childbirth. 

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Maternity Information Class — Wednesdays

    Classes

    This fun and informative presentation gives expectant parents a free sneak preview of our maternity services.

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

    All Things Kids Expo

    Programs

    The All Things Kids Expo is a one-day event all about anything and everything kids!

  • Monday, October 15, 2018

    Newborn Care Classes

    Classes

    This class helps parents develop the special skills and confidence necessary to care for their newborn.

Pages